AFK Arena Cycle of Sorrow: Whole Guide


AFK Arena Cycle of Sorrow: Cycle of Sorrow is AFK Arena’s new mode. The doomed heroes stuck in the “Realm of Pain” quest. Chapters of the Cycle of Sorrow have stages. Each episode has a new motif, foes, obstacles, and locations. As you rank up, new heroes will join your team to face evil.

Players must carefully handle their resources by selecting heroes, gear, and powers. Heroes’ vitality and energy do not regenerate between battles, so players must prepare and conserve resources. Players receive cash, hero experience, gear, and other prizes for completing Cycle of Sorrow levels. Chapter completion unlocks potent relics that boost hero stats and rare hero suits.

The newest AFK Arena Cruise of Marvels event features Vurk and Skreg. Earn prizes and learn about Esperia’s last in the Game.


AFK Arena Cycle of Sorrow Voyage of Wonders Map

This video shows the updated Cycle of Sorrow map:

Reddit user afk inside posted the Cycle of Sorrow Cruise of Marvels map. The numbers indicate the sites of riddles and lore gifts leading to the crystal box.

AFK Arena Cycle of Sorrow

AFK Arena Cycle of Sorrow: Rewards

The Cycle of Sorrow event’s main prize is ten Stargazer Decks, which can be used in the Stargazing Room to draw heroes and other materials. Additional benefits:

  • 3000 Poe coins
  • 100 baits
  • 100 elemental shards
  • 50 elemental cores
  • Chests

How long will Cycle of Sorrow be playable in the Game?

The duration of each Journey of Marvels event is 14 days. Cycle of Sorrow started on March 4 and is anticipated to conclude on March 18.

That is all there is to know about the Cycle of Sorrow from AFK Arena.


Read These Articles Too:

For the latest Gaming news, Tech news, government news, guides, features, and more, stay tuned with us.

I'm a 21 years old currently working as a content writer in officialroms, i love to write about gaming, anime and about the latest technology too.

Leave a Comment