How to change unit classes in Fire Emblem Engage

How to change unit classes in Fire Emblem Engage: The experience of Fire Emblem Engage can be shaped in a great number of ways because to the game’s complex mechanisms. The use of social stratification is one strategy for achieving this goal.

Any unit in the game can have its class switched by the player at any time. They can switch the roles of their knights and rogues to aid their cause.

In Fire Emblem Engage, going to Somniel and hitting the plus button will allow you to switch classes. This will bring up the main menu, where you may click “Inventory” to gain access to the “Change Class” option. For players to be allowed to switch unit classes, however, they must meet specific requirements.

How to change unit classes in Fire Emblem Engage

Minimum Requirements to change unit classes in Fire Emblem Engage

In Fire Emblem Engage, there are two tiers of unit class customization: beginner and expert.

The game begins with you at the Basic level. Your units are eligible for advancement to the Advanced level after you achieve level 20.

Keep in mind that your unit class’s level will return to 1 when you upgrade it from the Basic to the Advance tier. Your character is strong, but you need to start working on the next tier up immediately.

There are three prerequisites that must be met before you can switch classes. This contains everything like your seals, weapon skills, and unit level.

Unit Level Change

You must be proficient to change classes. Base classes have no level requirement. This implies you can switch a unit’s base class without level restrictions.

Before switching to an advanced class, you must reach level 10 in that base class.

Axe Fighter level 10 is required to become a Berserker. You can promote your basic class unit to advanced once you reach that level. Thus, you must choose all unit classes before choosing one.

Weapon Proficiency Requirements

You must meet weapon proficiency requirements to change your unit’s class. Berserker requires axe mastery. Emblem bonding increases weapon proficiency. Train in Somniel’s Arena with that Emblem.

Seals Requirements

Fire Emblem Engage has two seal types. Master Seal. To advance your basic class, you need one. “Second Seal” is the other.

It lets you switch units between base and higher classes. Multiple game battles yield these seals. The Item Shop also sells these. At Somniel Plaza. 2500 Gold for Master and Second Seals.

How to change unit classes in Fire Emblem Engage

In Fire Emblem: Three Houses, the unit classes can be changed by using a master seal or a great master seal. You can get these items in a number of ways, such as by doing certain missions or buying them from merchants.

  • Once you have a seal
  • go to the “Monastery” menu and select “Class Change.
  • Then select the unit you wish to change and choose its new class.

Keep in mind that certain classes may have specific requirements, such as reaching a certain level or having a certain skill, so make sure that the unit meets those requirements before attempting to change their class.

Readme also

He is a 23 year old web devloper and web designer He has completed engineering and currently working as content writer and making usefull content. Writer is love to write about new technology, famous people biography and games.

Leave a Comment