Who Won Jeopardy Tonight April 2024 Latest Update

Are You Wondering Who Won Jeopardy Tonight 2024?”? Don’t look any further; here we provide the answer for you now. Simply continue reading to uncover who were this season’s Jeopardy! Champions.

Who Won Jeopardy Tonight All List

  • On May 01, 2023, Michael Menkhus (Season 39, Game 9)
  • The date for the next Martha Bath is May 21st, 2023. (Season 39, Game 8)

Jeopardy! Champion, Michael Menkhus

Michael “Monte” Menkhus made his return as Michael “Monte” Menkhus to compete on Season 39 of Jeopardy! on April 23, 2023 with an all-new episode premiering that day – on which his journey resumes for competition in Jeopardy!!

Michael recently secured his second victory through his program on April 23rd. Participating and winning an intense battle, this victory marked Michael’s second game win and marked another significant accomplishment within this programme.

Michael was featured as part of an inaugural segment, “Going Home,” “Take Me to the Pilot,” “New Harlequin Romance in 2023,” “Cutting Back on Brand,” So Galantly Streaming” and “Tiny 3-Letter Words”, during an episode recently.

Who Won Jeopardy Tonight 2024 Latest Update
Who Won Jeopardy Tonight April 2024 Latest Update

All three players did really well, leaving little room for error in this tight and difficult competition.

Jenny Daly aced the opening round with an excellent score of 12 correct answers to two incorrect ones, earning herself $4,600. Navid Meherjou did quite well too with 13 correct responses out of 15 total questions but his total of $4,200 was limited due to some wrong answers. Michael came in third place by answering 15 correct answers out of 15 tried three times incorrectly – earning himself $3,600 overall!

Michael won $11,400 by providing the most accurate answers during Double Jeopardy round one, while Jenny’s total remained at $4,000 while Navid managed to quadruple his original prize and earn $8,600 in return.

Michael, Navid and Jenny all answered correctly during Final Jeopardy, while Jenny failed to do so. Jenny gambled almost all her money in an attempt to win big but ultimately failed. Navid employed an identical strategy but was still able to prevail – however Michael earned $101 more.

Michael Menkhus has won Jeopardy! on a daily basis since 2007.

Jeopardy Tournament of Champions 2024 List

Here are the list of Jeopardy Tournament of Champions 2024 List

Sam ButtreyNaval Postgraduate School$100,000Professors
Jaskaran SinghUniversity of Texas at Austin$250,000College
Amy SchneiderOakland, California$1,382,80040
Matt AmodioNew Haven, Connecticut$1,518,60138
Mattea RoachToronto Ontario$560,98323
Ryan LongPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania$299,40016
Jonathan FisherOriginally Coral Gables, Florida$246,10011
Brian ChangChicago, Illinois$163,9047
Courtney ShahPortland, Oregon$118,5587
Eric AhasicMinneapolis, Minnesota$160,6016
Zach NewkirkAlexandria, Virginia$124,8716
Megan WachspressBerkeley, California$60,6036
Andrew HeSan Francisco, California$157,3655
Tyler RhodeNew York, New York$105,9015
Jackie KellyCary, North Carolina$115,1004
John FochtOriginally El Paso, Texas$103,8004
Margaret SheltonPittsburgh, Pennsylvania$79,7004
Christine WhelchelSpring Hill, Tennessee$73,6024
Maureen O’NeilCambridge, Massachusetts$58,2004

Wins Jeopardy! with a Bath for Martha Bath

Michael hails from Kansas City, Missouri and works as a data analyst. On April 22, Michael competed against one-day winner Martha Bath – eventually defeating her and earning himself $56,900! However, on episode two she ultimately defeated Michael again to gain some extra income!

Top 10 winners in Jeopardy History

Hare are the list of top 10 winners in Jeopardy History.

  1. James Holzhauer ($2,962,216)
  2. Mattea Roach ($560,983)
  3. Ken Jennings ($4,370,700)
  4. Brad Rutter ($4,938,436)
  5. Amy Schneider ($1,382,800)
  6. Jason Zuffranieri ($532,496)
  7. David Madden ($763,733)
  8. Larissa Kelly ($655,930)
  9. Matt Amodio ($1,518,601)
  10. Matt Jackson ($611,612)

Top five winners on Jeopardy Recent Years

Hare are the list of Top five winners on Jeopardy Recent Years.

  1. Ken Jennings – 2004, $4,522,700
  2. Brad Rutter – 2000, $5,153,436
  3. James Holzhauer – 2019, $2,964,216
  4. Amy Schneider – 2023, $1,382,800
Avatar of Saurabh

Hi there! My name is Saurabh Vishwakarma! For four years now I've been passionately writing about gaming; especially because it is something that interests me! As an experienced writer of articles about games for various websites and magazines - as well as reviews, previews and anything related - my writing has become the preferred form for creating fun yet informative gaming related content!

Leave a Comment