Home » World of Warcraft Dragonflight: Global Release Date

World of Warcraft Dragonflight: Global Release Date

Advertisement

World of Warcraft Dragonflight: Global Release Date: When a new part of World of Warcraft comes out, it’s always a big deal. There’s always a lot of buzz about the days to come. The wait is almost over now. We only have to wait one more day to go to the new Dragon Isles and try out the new Dragonriding feature, among other things. So, if you can’t wait for the expansion to come out, the WoW Dragonflight Global Release Times are here for you today. As usual, Blizzard tends to launch every new expansion all over the world at the same time. This means that players from all over the world will be able to enjoy the new expansion as soon as it goes live.

World of Warcraft Dragonflight: Global Launch Date

World of Warcraft Dragonflight: Global Release Date Will Depends On Region

Activision-Blizzard has already put up a schedule that tells us, based on where we live, when we’ll be able to play. You can check yours and make plans based on this WoW Dragonflight Global Release Times page. It’s important to remember that the servers could get busy and there could be long lines. So, make sure you have time to wait once the expansion is open. Here are some examples:

Advertisement
RegionRelease Date
Los Angeles (PST)3.00p.m on November 28
Paris (CET)12:00a.m on November 29
Sydney (AEDT)10.00a.m on November 29
Brazil (BRT)8.00p.m on November 28

Readme also

Final Words

We have explained “World of Warcraft Dragonflight: Global Release Date” in the above section of the post, and we hope that you all understand the post easily. If you have any queries, please leave a comment in the comment box. We will try to resolve your issue.

Leave a Comment

Logo

All Mobile Flash File Premium Tool, Android Solution, Games News, Tech News, Movie News , Net Worth and More Can Be Found Here.

Officialroms Forum
Join US

Web stories